Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Phone Email Address; Administration; Mitch Barnhart: Athletics Director (859) 257-8015 (859) 257-8015 mbarn@uky.edu: Shellee Hein: Executive Assistant to the AD (859) 257-8015 … 830-372-8120: jenloe@tlu.edu: Robert Jonas: Faculty Athletics Representative. Associate Athletic Director for External Operations: chelsea.blakely@utrgv.edu: 665 … “We are thrilled to welcome Coach Hancock to the UTRGV family,” UTRGV Vice President and Director of Athletics Chasse Conque said. A healing sport. Seattle University Athletics 901 12th Avenue P.O. Official Facebook account of The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley Department of Intercollegiate Athletics. Staff Directory Administration. Conque has served as Vice Chancellor and Director of Athletics at the University of Arkansas at Little Rock since 2015. Vince Volpe Deputy Director of Athletics/Chief Operating Officer Phone: 665-3897 Email: vince.volpe@utrgv.edu UTRGV Athletics hired Vince Volpe, who has an extensive background in fundraising, most recently as the Associate Athletic Director for Development at the University of Connecticut (UConn), as Deputy Director of Athletics and Chief Operating Officer on June 26, 2015. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Administration; Sheahon Zenger: Director of Athletics and Recreation Robin Salters: Deputy Director of Athletics / Senior Woman Administrator rsalters@newhaven.edu: 203-932-7022 203-932-7022: Jonathan Mays UTRGV Vice President and Director of Athletics Chasse Conque confirmed 12 positive cases of COVID-19 within the UTRGV Department of Intercollegiate Athletics in an exclusive interview with Vaquero Radio last Friday. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone Twitter; Administration; Melody Webb: Athletics Director mmwebb@nsu.edu (757) 823-8152 (757) 823-8152: Dr. Carray Banks: Faculty Athletics Representative cbanks@nsu.edu … Deputy Athletics Director chad.foote@uvu.edu: 863-8891 863-8891: Cathy Nixon Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Phone Email Address; Administration; Larry Williams: Director of Athletics (330) 972-7080 (330) 972-7080 krex@uakron.edu 325-574-7695: tdavis@wtc.edu: 7/103: Omar Hernandez: Assistant Athletic Director/HPE Supervisor. FGCU ATHLETICS 10501 FGCU Boulevard South Fort Myers, FL 33965 Main Athletics Phone Number: (239) 590-7012 Alico Arena Ticket Office: 866-FGCU-TIX (866-342-8849) Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Executive Staff; Ken Kavanagh: Director of Athletics Facebook. 972-265-5779: mgrahn@udallas.edu: Nathan Yacovissi: Sports Information Manager. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Academic Advising; Sr. Rose Ann Fleming: Special Assistant to the President/Faculty Athletics Representative fleming@xavier.edu: 513.745.3648 513.745.3648: Angela Wyss: Senior Director of Student-Athlete Academic Support Services wyssa@xavier.edu Texas Rio Grande Valley snuck past Texas A&M … Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone Twitter; Administration; Dixie Jeffers: Interim Director of Athletics and Recreation / Head Women's Basketball Coach djeffers@capital.edu: 614-236-6551 614-236-6551 @CoachDJeffers: Dustin Rudegeair “We are excited to welcome Steven back to UTRGV as our Associate Athletic Director for Sports Medicine. Emphasizing how valuable the experience was for him and his colleagues, Volpe expresses appreciation for Vaqueros AD King for creating a culture of inclusive leadership. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Photo Name Title Office Address/MSC Phone Email Address Twitter; Administration; Jeff Bourne: Director of Athletics Godwin 206A (261 Bluestone Dr.) / MSC 2301 540-568-6164 540-568-6164: cainml@jmu.edu: BourneJeff: Geoff Polglase: Deputy Director of Athletics Name Title Phone E-Mail Office; Tammy Davis: Athletic Director. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Image Name Title Phone Email Address Twitter Alma Mater/Year Years at Stetson; Administration; Jeff Altier: Director of Athletics (386) 822-7157 (386) 822-7157 ad@stetson.edu @Jaltier1: Stetson University, 1982 35th overall/23rd as AD Alicia Queally 254 talking about this. 3501 (217) 228-5432, Ext. Senior Associate Athletic Director for Business Operations james.martinez@utrgv.edu: 956-665-2238 956-665-2238: jamesmartinez_1: John Evans: Senior Associate Athletic Director for Operations john.evans@utrgv.edu: 956-665-8799 956-665-8799: Nathan Burk, J.D. Fax Number is 801-863-8813 Staff Directory Members By Category/Department UTRGV AD: Athletics play large role in return to normalcy . Now BOTTOM LINE: Texas Rio Grande Valley and Texas A&M both look to put winning streaks together . “Our initial goal is to be ‘350 strong’ and have all members of our athletics community sign the pledge. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone Image; Administration; Peggy Davis: Associate Vice President for Intercollegiate Athletics pdavis@vsu.edu: 804-524-5030 804-524-5030: Deborah C. Mallory: Associate Athletic Director for Compliance dmallory@vsu.edu: 804-524-5571 804-524-5571 325-574-7693: omar.hernandez@wtc.edu: 7/108: Donna Billingsley: Athletic Secretary. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Phone; Athletic Administration; Jeff Schulman: Director of Athletics jeffrey.schulman@uvm.edu: 802-656-7417 802-656-7417: Joe Gervais: Associate Athletic Director for Compliance & Sport Administration joseph.gervais@uvm.edu: 802-656-7887 802-656-7887 Athletic Training; Amanda Martinez: Head Athletic Trainer amart169@stedwards.edu: 512-448-8496 512-448-8496: Andi Chambers: Assistant Athletic Trainer achamber@stedwards.edu: 512-448-8496 512-448-8496: Daniel Shomali: Assistant Athletic Trainer dshomali@stedwards.edu: Athletics Communications; Megan Jameson Message from the Director of Athletics Dear UTRGV Family, I want to first personally thank you for your interest in and support of UTRGV Athletics. Everyone has something they are afraid of. The Official Athletics Website of the University of Texas Rio Grande Valley 830-372-8124: bmiller@tlu.edu: Jeanne Enloe: Administrative Assistant / Compliance Coordinator. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Administration; Peter Bothner: Director of Athletics pbothne4@naz.edu: 585-389-2196 585-389-2196: Joe Seil: Asst. Whether it is spiders, or snakes or the dark, we all have fears. Kraus spent the last year working with the athletic training staff, and specifically the men’s basketball program, at Florida International University (FIU). Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone Twitter; Athletic Administration; Paul Lowden: Executive Director of Intercollegiate Athletics plowden@davenport.edu: 616-554-5050 616-554-5050: plowdenAD: Ronda Varnesdeel: Associate Director of Athletics/SWA/Deputy Title IX Coordinator Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Phone Email Address; Senior Administration; Mark Jackson: Vice President and Director of Athletics 4110 4110: athleticsdirector@villanova.edu: Lynn Tighe: Senior Associate AD/Chief Athletics Administrative Officer/SWA 4121 4121: lynn.tighe@villanova.edu WhatsApp. 284 talking about this. UTSA has won three straight meetings in Edinburg. 830-372-6036: rjonas@tlu.edu: H.C. Tran : Head Coach for Men's & Women's Golf and Concessions & Tickets. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Image Name Title Email Address Phone; Administration; Derek Horne: Director of Intercollegiate Athletics djhorne@alcorn.edu: 601.877.6500 601.877.6500: Cyrus K. Russ: Assistant Vice President for Athletic Compliance and Academic Services ckruss@alcorn.edu Henry Miller - April 19, 2020. The use of software that blocks ads hinders our ability to serve you the content you came here to enjoy. An official start date has not been set but Conque hopes to begin his new role by Sept. 1. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Administration; Steve Potts: Athletic Director/Head Softball Coach spotts@salemu.edu: 304-326-1394 304-326-1394: Alex Joseph: Associate Athletic Director - Compliance alexander.joseph@salemu.edu: 304-326-1272 304-326-1272: Ashley Ziegle UTRGV athletes and staff embrace fears. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Image Name Title Email Address Phone; Athletics Administration; Todd Dooley: Director of Athletics ad@utpb.edu: 432-552-2675 432-552-2675: Monica Parrish: Administrative Assistant parrish_m@utpb.edu: 432-552-2677 432-552-2677: Erin Bohn: Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance / SWA bohn_e@utpb.edu: 432-552-3676 432-552-3676: Richard … Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Phone Email Address; ATHLETIC ADMINISTRATION; Roman Banks: Director of Athletics 225-771-2712 225-771-2712: roman_banks@subr.edu: Dr. Trayvean Scott: Deputy Athletics Director (CC, FB, WB, T&F, SB) | Chief Operating Officer 225-771-5930 225-771-5930 The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley (UTRGV) Department of Intercollegiate Athletics announced on Thursday that ... “I’m extremely excited to join Coach Hill’s staff and the UTRGV family,” Nee said. Name Title Phone E-Mail; Bill Miller: Director of Athletics. A sked whether athletes are more susceptible to heart damage after contracting COVID-19, Jimmy Gonzales, the team physician and chief medical director for UTRGV, replied, “I don’t know that they’re more susceptible to getting these issues. Box 222000 Seattle, WA 98122 Media Note All interview requests for Seattle University Athletic staff, coaches and student athletes must be arranged through the Athletic Communications Office. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone Twitter; ADMINISTRATION-- (713) 313-6830 ; Kevin Granger: Vice President of Intercollegiate Athletics kevin.granger@tsu.edu: 713-313-4378 713-313-4378: Michael Moleta: Senior Associate Athletics Director michael.moleta@tsu.edu: 713-313-7629 713-313-7629: Dr. Dwalah Fisher: Senior Woman … Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Image Name Title Email Address Phone Twitter; Athletic Staff; Dr. Micah Parker: Vice President for Athletics micah.parker@nwciowa.edu: 712-707-7280 712-707-7280: DrMicahParker: Allison Cahill: Senior Woman Administrator / Athletic Facilities Director allison.cahill@nwciowa.edu Tine Davis Fieldhouse 5000 Veterans Stadium Drive Troy, AL 36082 Administrative Fax 334-670-3278 Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Phone Email Address Fax Twitter; ADMINISTRATION; Ryan Ivey: Director of Athletics 468-4540 468-4540: iveyrm@sfasu.edu: @rivey35: Loree McCary: Associate Athletic Director for Administration/SWA 468-3751 468-3751 lmccary@sfasu.edu: 468-4052 Brandi Bryant: Associate Athletic Director for Student-Athlete Services … Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address; Athletic Administration; Dr. Neal Ring: Director of Athletics nring@bju.edu: Dr. Vickie Denny: Senior Woman Administrator vdenny@bju.edu: Wyatt Parker: Assistant Athletic Director wbparker@bju.edu: Jonny Gamet: Sports Information Director jgamet@bju.edu 972-721-5207: dick@udallas.edu: Matt Grahn: Recruiting Coordinator. Faculty/Staff Directory View instructions on updating Directory information. UTSA face UTRGV as conference foes for the 2014-15 season in the Western Athletic Conference. EDINBURG – The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley (UTRGV) announced Friday that it has hired Chasse Conque (pronounced Chase Konk) as its new Vice President and Director of Athletics. The official staff directory for the New Mexico State University Aggies. Senior Associate Athletic Director for Compliance and Administration nathan.burk@utrgv.edu “This is a growing athletic department and university. New Mexico State University Athletics. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Phone Twitter; Administration; Marty Bell: Vice President for Intercollegiate Athletics bellma@quincy.edu (217) 228-5432, Ext. I know that if they do end up getting something like a mild carditis or anything cardiac related, the symptoms will be more noticeable. Athletic Department Overnight Address New Mexico State University Fulton Center (addressee) 1815 Wells Street Las Cruces, NM 88003-8001 This marks the first meeting with UTRGV since the school changed named from UT Pan-American. Chasse Conque, UTRGV Vice President and Director of Athletics, commended SAAC and all UTRGV student-athletes for leading the initiative. Twitter. Pinterest. News. No coaches or athletic staff have tested … Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone; Administration; Dr. John Planek: Director of Athletics planekjo@lewisu.edu: 815-836-5937 815-836-5937: Tim McBride: Associate Director of Athletics For External Relations tmcbride1@lewisu.edu: 815-836-5228 815-836-5228: Jennifer Janczak Staff Directory; Westerner COVID Acknowledgement & Pledge; Close. Staff Directory. Search Faculty/Staff: Please type the name of the Faculty, Staff that you are looking for. The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley (UTRGV) Department of Intercollegiate Athletics announced on Friday promotions for the communications staff, as Jonah Goldberg is now the Senior Associate Athletic Director for Communications while Danny Elizondo is now the Assistant Athletic Director for Communications.